Thursday, September 16, 2021
Home Tags Faith

Tag: faith

Catholic Radio Station – Radio Maria

Wednesday 15th September: Fr. Eamonn McCarthy of Cloyne Diocese will celebrate 10:00 am Mass. Fr. Eamonn is the Priest Director of the station, Radio...

Missalette for Sunday 22 August – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday Missalettes: we have changed supplier, in August, and we hope you will like the new missalette, with larger print and the words of...

Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Today if the Today if the Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary and it is our parish feast day. This significant feast...

Celebration of the Sacraments of Initiation

Celebration of the Sacraments of Initiation: Adrienne and Therese are very busy with preparations for the resumption of the celebration of the Sacraments of...

Eucharistic Adoration

Eucharistic Adoration will take place on Tuesday 27th July as usual, at 10.30 am and continuing until 10.00 pm. Adoration will not take place during...

Missalette for Sunday July 18 – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 18th July 2021 “So they went away by themselves in a boat to a solitary...

Missalette for Sunday July 11 – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 11th July 2021 "He said to them, "Whenever you enter a house, stay there until...

Vox Hiberniae – A Celtic Journey of St Joseph

Vox Hiberniae, a group comprising musicians from a number of parishes across the diocese, have put a new reflection together, from Avila, to celebrate...

Eucharistic Adoration in July

It is hoped to continue Eucharistic Adoration on Tuesdays during the month of July. We will need some additional volunteers to replace the “regulars”,...

Missalette for Sunday 20 June

Missalette for the 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 20th June 2021 "He got up, rebuked the wind and said to the waves, “Quiet!...