Thursday, September 16, 2021
Home Tags Liturgy

Tag: liturgy

Missalette for the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time – 12th September...

Sunday Missalettes: we changed supplier, in August, and we hope you like the new missalette, with larger print and the words of the hymns. Missalette...

Missalette 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday Missalettes: we have changed supplier, in August, and we hope you will like the new missalette, with larger print and the words of the...

Missalette The Assumption of Mary – 15th August 2021

Sunday Missalettes: we have changed supplier and we hope you will like the new missalette, with larger print and the words of the hymns. Missalette...

Ministers of the Word – July & August

Ministers of the Liturgy are invited to collect their roster for the coming month from the sacristy. A copy of the Minters of the Word...

Missalette for Sunday July 25 – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday Missalettes: we have changed supplier, commencing on Sunday, 1st August and we hope you will like the new missalette, with larger print and...

Missalette for Sunday July 18 – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 18th July 2021 “So they went away by themselves in a boat to a solitary...

Missalette for Sunday July 11 – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 11th July 2021 "He said to them, "Whenever you enter a house, stay there until...

Missalette for Sunday July 4th

Missalette for the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Sunday 4th July 2021 "Jesus said to them, “A prophet is not without honour except in his...

Missalette for Sunday 13 June

Missalette for the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ – Sunday 6th June 2021 "He also said, “This is what the...

Missalette for Sunday 6th June 2021

Missalette for the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ – Sunday 6th June 2021 "This is my body, this is my...