Saturday, July 2, 2022
Home Tags Liturgy

Tag: liturgy

Minister of the Word Roster – Updates

Ministers of the Word Roster for Webcam Daily Masses available for the upcoming weeks for our Ministers of the Liturgy. Roster of Ministers of the...

Missalette for June 12 – The Most Holy Trinity

Missalette for Sunday 12th June - The Most Holy of Trinity Printed copies are available in the church. “Glory to the Father, the Son and the...

Missalette for Sunday 5 June – Pentecost Sunday

Missalette for Sunday 5th June - Pentecost Sunday Printed copies are available in the church. “Come, Holy Spirit, fill the hearts of your faithful and enkindle in them the...

Missalette for Sunday 29th May

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May – 7th Sunday of Easter - The Ascension of our Lord Printed copies are available in the church. “Clap your hands,...

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May – 6th Sunday of Easter Printed copies are available in the church. “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give...

Missalette for Sunday 15th May

Missalette for Sunday 15th May – 5th Sunday of Easter Printed copies are available in the church. ““A new command I give you: Love one another. As I...

Missalette for Sunday 1st May – 3rd Sunday of Easter

Missalette for Sunday 1st May – 3rd Sunday of Easter Printed copies are available in the church. “They asked each other, “Were not our hearts burning...

Missalette for Sunday 24th April – 4th Sunday of Easter

Missalette for Sunday 24th April 2022 – 4th Sunday of Easter “‘My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.“ John...

Missalette for Sunday 20th March – 3rd Sunday in Lent

Missalette for Sunday 20th March – 3rd Sunday in Lent “‘For three years now I’ve been coming to look for fruit on this fig tree...

Missalette for the Feast of St Patrick

Missalette for Thursday 17th March – The Feast of St Patrick Missalette St Patricks Day_Thursday March 17 St Patrick's Breastplate Christ be with me, Christ be beside me, Christ...