Sunday, January 29, 2023
Home Tags Missalette

Tag: missalette

Missalette for Sunday 6th November

Missalette for Sunday 6th November - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “They can no longer die, for they are...

Missalette for Sunday 30th October – 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 30th October - 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “'Zacchaeus, come down immediately. I must stay at...

Missalette for Sunday 23rd October – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 23rd October - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “But the tax collector stood at a distance....

Welcome Mass & Missalette for Sunday 9th October

Mass of Welcome for Mgr. Ciaran O’Carroll This Sunday Mass at 11:00 am is being offered as a Mass of Welcome for Mgr. Ciaran. Refreshments afterward...

Missalette for Sunday 2nd October – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 2nd October - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “He replied, “If you have faith as small as...

Missalette for Sunday 25th September – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 25th September - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “He said to him, ‘If they do not...

Missalette for Sunday 18th September & SVP Collections

Missalette for Sunday 18th September - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “No one can serve two masters. Either you...

Missalette for Sunday 4 September

Missalette for Sunday 4th September - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “And whoever does not carry their cross and...

Missalette for Sunday 27 August

Missalette for Sunday 27th August - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “When someone invites you to a wedding feast,...

Missalette for Sunday 21st August – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 21st August - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “Strive to enter through the narrow door. For...