Sunday, January 29, 2023
Home Tags Missalette

Tag: missalette

Missalette for Sunday 14th August – 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 14th August - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “My soul proclaims the greatness of the Lord;...

Missalette for Sunday 31st July – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 31st July - 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “Then he said to them, “Watch out! Be on...

Missalette for Sunday 24th July – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 24th July - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. “So I say to you: Ask and it...

Missalette for 17th July – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 17th July - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church.   Missalette for Sunday 17 July 2022

Missalette for Sunday 10th July – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 10th July - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. "He answered, “‘Love the Lord your God with...

Missalette for Sunday 3rd July – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Missalette for Sunday 3rd July - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time Printed copies are available in the church. "Go! I am sending you out like lambs...

Missalette for June 12 – The Most Holy Trinity

Missalette for Sunday 12th June - The Most Holy of Trinity Printed copies are available in the church. “Glory to the Father, the Son and the...

Missalette for Sunday 5 June – Pentecost Sunday

Missalette for Sunday 5th June - Pentecost Sunday Printed copies are available in the church. “Come, Holy Spirit, fill the hearts of your faithful and enkindle in them the...

Missalette for Sunday 29th May

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May – 7th Sunday of Easter - The Ascension of our Lord Printed copies are available in the church. “Clap your hands,...

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May

Missalette for Sunday 22nd May – 6th Sunday of Easter Printed copies are available in the church. “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give...